01-SAVOIR-FAIRE_INTRO
02_ÉCHELLE-HUMAINE_INTRO
03-QUALITÉ-GAGE-DE-RÉUSSITE_INTRO

At AXOR Experts-Conseils, we provide engineering and construction services by developing global and lasting solutions for our public and private clients in the following fields:

Buildings | Industrial | Infrastructure | Transportation | Environment | Construction | Civil works | Information technology

What people are saying about us

Julie Desroches

“For over 15 years now, AXOR Experts-Conseils has been so much more than just an engineering services provider for Olymel. AXOR Experts-Conseils has been a partner in helping us fulfil our mission to “Feed the world.”

Julie Desroches Corporate Environment Manager Olymel S.E.C
Aldo Sylvestre

“Having no technical expertise in-house, the Canada Lands Company only works with the best when it comes to preparing plans and specifications. For the Bassins du Nouveau Havre project, we have been more than satisfied with AXOR Experts-Conseils’ work.”

Aldo SylvestreDirector, Quebec Real Estate Canada Lands Company
Micheline Cyr

“Auberge Madeleine’s visual identity and website were outdated. We appreciated the care, time and energy that AXOR Experts-Conseils team took in making our mission shine. The fact that they did a follow-up was especially gratifying!”

Micheline CyrGeneral ManagerAuberge Madeleine
Benoist Ollivier

“The experience of FerroAtlántica Group was extremely positive in the context of our FerroQuébec project. AXOR Experts-Conseils offers engineering services on a human scale. This characteristic is manifested in a profound capacity to listen, an ability to react very rapidly and a thorough understanding of local and industrial problems in Quebec. ”

Benoist Ollivier President FerroQuebec FerroAtlantica Group

About Us

Engineering on a human scale has been our guarantee of success for more than 4 décades

© Copyright 2016 - AXOR EXPERTS-CONSEILS

01-SAVOIR-FAIRE_INTRO
02_ÉCHELLE-HUMAINE_INTRO
03-QUALITÉ-GAGE-DE-RÉUSSITE_INTRO

Chez AXOR Experts-Conseils nous fournissons des services d’ingénierie-construction en développant des solutions globales et durables pour nos clients publics et privés en :

Bâtiment | Industriel | Infrastructures | Transport | Environnement | Construction | Ouvrages d’art | Technologies de l’information

Ce qu’ils pensent de nous

Julie Desroches

« Depuis plus de 15 ans maintenant, AXOR Experts-Conseils est plus qu’un simple fournisseur de services d’ingénierie pour Olymel. C’est un partenaire qui contribue à réaliser notre mission : Nourrir le monde ».

Julie Desroches Directrice Environnement Corporatif Olymel S.E.C
Aldo Sylvestre

« N’ayant pas l’expertise technique interne, la Société immobilière du Canada s’associe toujours avec les meilleurs pour l’élaboration des plans et devis. Dans le cadre du projet des Bassins du Nouveau Havre, nous sommes très satisfaits par l’excellence du travail d’AXOR Experts-Conseils ».

Aldo SylvestreDirecteur Immobilier, QuébecSociété immobilière du Canada
Micheline Cyr

« La signature visuelle et le site internet de l’Auberge Madeleine dataient. Nous avons apprécié l’écoute et le soin qu’a pris l’équipe d’AXOR Experts-Conseils afin d’illustrer avantageusement notre mission. Leur suivi est particulièrement appréciable ».

Micheline CyrDirectrice générale Auberge Madeleine
Benoist Ollivier

« L’expérience du Groupe FerroAtlántica a été extrêmement positive dans le cadre de notre projet FerroQuébec. AXOR Experts-Conseils offre de l’ingénierie à dimension humaine. Cette caractéristique lui confère une grande écoute, une très bonne réactivité et une connaissance approfondie des problématiques locales et industrielles du Québec ».

Benoist OllivierPrésident FerroQuébecGroupe FerroAtlantica

À Propos

L’ingénierie à l’échelle humaine est un gage de succès depuis plus de quatre décennies.

© Copyright - AXOR EXPERTS-CONSEILS